Claudine Giovannoni

IMG_5023

Although many years are gone by, I awfully miss my previous job in the civil aviation.
I do travel around the globe each day… most of the time in a daydream… Quite good enough.
After a couple of months, back from some real vacation, inside me again arouses a strange deep need: unravel another place on earth I didn’t visit yet or wanted to visit again since it was a memorable spot.
The most interesting and evoking moments are those of preparing the next adventure! Since few weeks, at night, I search for details on  the internet and travel guides’ books, dreaming about those couple weeks I will spend in Nepal with my friend Nadia. And such panoramas are awaiting us… just enough to lose your mind! And in Nepal, after the terrible earthquake in 2015… I am sure there is much to do to help!

And in Nepal, after…

Ver la entrada original 171 palabras más